PUMP UP THE VOLUME

Tis the season’  for all nighters in Temple University’s Tech Center! Yupp this is definitely (not) the most wonderful time of the year..like most colleges this is when Temple students live off redbull and spend hours camped out in the library. This is also the time of year when our itunes libraries get overplayed due to endless hours of studying. If there’s one thing you should know about me besides my passion for journalism is my love for music. That’s why you’ll find everything from Lil’ Wayne to Keith Urban and beyond in my music library. To be honest I’ve got over 35 days of music on my itunes! However sometimes hitting shuffle on a mix like that ends horribly.

Luckily I’ve found a few websites I’d recommend visiting when your itunes shuffle just gets stale.  Check out the music sites listed below and also be sure to listen to the study mix I created at the bottom of the page.

1. Pandora

2. Stereomood

3. Realfrat

4. Moodstream

5. Aupeo

Vodpod videos no longer available.
1 Comment

  1. NIce study mix, if my last final wasn’t today I would deff put that mix you use.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

