COMMERCIAL BREAK

Everyone needs a break once and a while. This week is spring break for Temple University students and it couldn’t of come at a better time. Every year Temple shuts down the week before March Madness begins. It’s such great timing because the time off allows students to take the 90 mile drive up to Atlantic City to watch our Owls compete in the Atlantic 10 Conference Championship. Last year I made the trip with some of my fraternity brothers and ended up storming the court when Temple won the championship game. This picture was taken as students flooded the court and one of my brothers hoisted me onto his shoulders. This year I’m hoping for another repeat. I thought since I’ll be taking a break from the blog for a few days I’d leave you guys with a break…a commercial break. This is an ad I made about Temple.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

