HAIRBRUSH ANYONE…?


Today I was watching the Temple vs La Salle basketball game on ESPN 2 when my campus connection story on the Liacouras Center came on the TV. The best part about the entire thing is the commentary following the story when one of the announcers suggested I invest in a hairbrush. I think its great ESPN has been highlighting student journalists all week. It has been cool watching other student work from around the country. One day I hope I’ll have the opportunity to introduce student pieces on a prime time network like ESPN. You can see the video below…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

