PLANES, TRAINS & AUTOMOBILES


^ (click to view larger)

I’m in the middle of an EPIC roadtrip. As you can see from my GPS I’ve traveled quite a bit over the past couple of days…1,937 miles to be exact! This whole trip started the day after Christmas when my family drove from PA to Cincinnati, Ohio to visit with our relatives. From Cincinnati I drove to Dayton in order to catch a plane to Chicago. After the flight was delayed an hour in Chicago I finally boarded a plane back to Philadelphia. All this in time to catch the Temple sponsored student bus heading down tomorrow morning to RFK Memorial Stadium in Washington DC.  Luckily after the game tomorrow I have a hotel room to crash in Tuesday night…but then it’s back to the highway Wednesday when I drive home to Philadelphia. This is going to be a long week…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

