BOWL GAME PREVIEW


T – MINUS: 11 DAYS…In less than 2 weeks Temple will play in the Eaglebank Bowl against UCLA. This is Temple’s first bowl game in 30 years and is a huge milestone for the program. After I finished editing the “Ultimate Highlight” I was asked by one of the producers from Temple Update, another teleivsion program here on campus, to recut the video using uncopyrighted music. Unfortunately Temple Update never ran the piece and OwlSports couldn’t fit it into their show either sooo I’m hoping it will air sometime before the bowl game. Right now I’m keeping my fingers crossed I get issued a press pass to cover the bowl game. My professor, Matt Fine, sent in press pass proposals but now we are just waiting to see if they were approved. In the meantime check out the preview piece below.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

