WHO AM I?

Today has been a race against the clock. I’ve known about my Creative Spirit final for 3 months now. The assignment: “present a personal statement to lecture sized room full of professors and classmates.” The statement had to be under one minute and, “the possibilities were endless.” While most students have been perfecting their monologues, slideshows, and skits I’ve been procrastinating because thats what I seem to do best.

I woke up this morning for my 9 a.m class still not a clue what I was doing for this project. After class finished around 11 I rushed home to start story-boarding. I wanted to use this project highlight my passion for this business I’ve chosen to pursue. I finally finished the video at 5:45 which gave me just enough time to make the trek from my house on Broad Street to Anderson Hall. Check out the final product below which takes you through my early career as a journalist.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

