ACCEPTED

It’s an eight-letter word high school seniors spend countless hours stressing over. This year 18,000 prospective students will apply to Temple University and only 11,500 will be admitted. Year after year the standards for admission have increased which is why I wanted to find out why Temple has become such a “hot school.” While I’m a tour guide by day I always thought it would be cool to follow around a campus tour and do a story on Temple’s Undergraduate Admissions. Listen below to my radio report on Temple’s Undergraduate Admissions.

Check out this video below I put together for Temple Update. Stop by the blog later in the week to hear the radio story I’m putting together for my radio news reporting class.

1 Comment

  1. DAN! That was so well done. I just played it for a bunch of people and they all think you’re awesome!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.